Webinar – Unlock greater real estate value with analytics


One of Peter Drucker’s famous business quotes is "If you can't measure it, you can't improve it." This is especially important for facility management because what is measured is usually what gets attention from senior management.

Register here

On Tuesday 22 October, Planon will host a webinar with practical examples of how reporting and analytics can contribute to your strategic real estate and facility management objectives. Based on your feedback, we will include examples of analytics to compare FM data, display key metrics, and discover areas for improvement.

In this 45-minute webinar, you will learn:

  • The strategic value of analytics in today’s fast-changing businesses
  • The importance of data
  • Practical examples of valuable analytics & graphical reports
  • How easily Planon’s analytics tool can be used

Practical information:
This webinar will be presented in English and is being held at 10:00 BST / 11:00 CEST / 17:00 SGT on Tuesday 22 October. If this time does not work for you, register anyway and we will send you the recording of the webinar.

Register now by filling out the form on the right, and then let us know which reporting topics you would like to see included in this webinar!