Live webinar – How to leverage your IT strategy for real estate and facility management

On Tuesday 16 June at 10:00 BST | 11:00 CEST | 17:00 SGT, Planon will host a webinar together with Verdantix - an independent research and consulting firm with a focus on innovative technologies that optimise business operations. Verdantix will share the latest research around four of the main software options organisations have when automating their real estate and facilities management processes.

Traditionally, organisations have turned towards two options to enhance their real estate and facility management practices: point solutions or an integrated solution like an Integrated Workplace Management System (IWMS). However, today organisations have even more options and choices to make due to the rise of APIs, open IWMS platforms and PropTech start-ups that have launched compelling new propositions for organisations looking to improve and innovate.

Register here

Join this webinar to learn more about:

  • Biggest technology changes that have changed the software landscape for real estate and facility management solutions
  • The pros and cons of the real estate and facilities software strategies available today
  • Key questions to ask when choosing the right approach for your organisation
  • How an Integrated Workplace Management System fits into an organisation’s real estate and facility landscape with or without additional point solutions

Fill out the registration form on the right-hand side of this page to register for the webinar now. If you are not able to join the webinar live, please register anyway and we will send you the recording afterwards.

UK_Banner_Verdantix_1920x300_0.1.png