Live webinar – How to leverage your IT strategy for real estate and facility management

On Thursday, June 18 at 10:00 AM PDT | 11:00 AM MDT | 12:00 PM CDT | 1:00 PM EDT Planon will host a webinar together with Verdantix - an independent research and consulting firm with a focus on innovative technologies that optimize business operations. Verdantix will share the latest research around four of the main software options organizations have when automating their real estate and facilities management processes.

Traditionally, organizations have turned towards two options to enhance their real estate and facility management practices: point solutions or an integrated solution like an Integrated Workplace Management System (IWMS). However, organizations today have even more options and choices to make because of the rise of APIs, open IWMS platforms and PropTech start-ups that have launched compelling new propositions for organizations looking to improve and innovate.

Register here

Join this webinar to learn more about:

  • Biggest technology changes that have shifted the software landscape for real estate and facility management solutions
  • The pros and cons of the real estate and facilities software strategies available today
  • Key questions to ask when deciding which approach is right for your organization
  • How an Integrated Workplace Management System fits into an organization's real estate and facility landscape with or without additional point solutions

Fill out the registration form on the right-hand side of this page to register for the webinar now. If you’re unsure whether you’ll be able to make this date – please register anyway and we will send you a copy of the recording afterwards.

US_Banner_Verdantix_1920x300_0.1.png